Cancellation & Refund

How To Cancel A Ride

To cancel any ride, user needs to go to ‘MyRides’ section and cancel a particular ride by clicking on the delete button.
If the ride was accepted and money was already deducted (for riders), the same amount will be redeemed back to their account automatically once they cancel the ride.

How To Cancel A Recurring Ride

If a user need to cancel a recurring ride, he/she needs to go to the Ride Preference option & uncheck the recurring ride option.

If you still face any problem, please write to us at Our support team will get back to you shortly.

Mobile Analytics